snow clone

click to download

01 atmosphere
02 CAB
03 i dare you
04 dirty south

Recorded at Full Sail Studios in Orlando Florida. Tracks 1 and 4 engineered by Cris Jay. Tracks 2 and 3 engineered by Juan Covas. Mixed and Mastered by Doco at Cape Fear Studios in Wilmington North Carolina. 

think outside the airlock

click to download

01 atmosphere
02 alligator song
03 kleptomania
04 cameron alexander bevington
05 bass and germs

Recorded live at The Pour House Music Hall, Raleigh NC, on May 1, 2009. 

Hip Hop vocals by Ignite Mindz and Live on track 5, Bass and Germs. Special thanks to sound engineer Jac Cain for mixing, recording, and troubleshooting, and studio magician Corey Martin for producing, editing, and effects processing. 

warm fuzzy zombie death bunnies

click to download

01 21313
02 dirty south
03 everything is in unison
04 son of a funky drummer
05 i dare you
06 shitkickers
07 stinger
08 tangled cables
09 white frank booth

Mass hypnosis experiment number two was released on CD for free at Warm Fuzzy Zombie Death Bunnies, March 27, 2009, hosted by Deep South Bar. 

Recorded live on the Science of Funk 2009 Tour in Columbus GA, Blacksburg VA,and Raleigh NC, it features radio DJ B-Ware introducing the band at WKNC's 40th birthday celebration.

the potato gun massacre

click to download

01 kinston
02 i dare you
03 wrong
04 tangled cables
05 know what i mean bust
06 dave on tweak
07 dirty south
08 bass and germs
09 everything is in unison
10 story time

Recorded live at The Pour House Music Hall in Raleigh, North Carolina on May 23rd, 2008, this performance was the CD release party for Doco's first studio album The Fossil Record.

The sound engineer, Jac Cain, was gracious enough to hook up a two channel mix from the FOH sound board. Jac is a legend in the music business, which is why these recordings sound so good.

 the fossil record

click to download

01 too much that way
02 the steerage revival (feat. the doco tabernacle choir)
03 as the ship goes down
04 kinston
05 one room home
06 rock n roll eulogy
07 bass and germs (feat. opus one and wordz the myth)
08 wrong
09 tangled cables
10 crossroads
11 bassment door
12 dave on tweak
13 hey, whoa
14 no drugs
15 the letter song
16 e.e.g. sketch
17 mexico pt. ii (feat. ignite mindz)
18 kent road

Recorded, mixed, and produced by Doco and Mike Dill at Upper Level Studios, Raleigh, NC. Mastered by Crystal Clear Sound, Firestone, CO. Released by IndienInk Music, Fort Collins, CO.

doco meet jack frost

click to download

01 one room home
02 mexico ii
03 kent road
04 kinston
05 bassment door
06 as the ship goes down
07 lets sell the pig
08 everything is in unison
09 know what i mean bust
10 the letter song

Recorded live on December 7, 2007. First recordings ever made of Let's Sell the Pig, Everything is in Unison, and Know What I Mean Bust. Features special effects on Bassment Door courtesy of sound engineer Jac Cain.

doco take the fort

click to download

01 no drugs
02 too much that way
03 kinston
04 wrong
05 tangled cables
06 dave on tweak
07 mom
08 anvil rock
09 call the cops
10 radio
11 bass and germs

Recorded live on February 13, 2007 at The Fort Savannah in Lewisburg, West Virginia. First appearance of Call the Cops. Features DJ Pickled on turntables. Also features an improvised composition dedicated to Anvil Rock, a geographical feature of WV.

eat your feedback

no info available