tour blogdownload

n e w    m u s i c

stereo chemistry

click to download

03 db

06 dirty south

07 it's all good

thing 1

Recorded and mixed by Doco and Tal Roughgarden at Flying Tiger Studios in Raleigh, North Carolina. Experimental railroad featuring George Barker on wah guitar. 

snow clone

click to download

02 CAB

Recorded at Full Sail Studios in Orlando Florida. Tracks 1 and 4 engineered by Cris Jay. Tracks 2 and 3 engineered by Juan Covas. Mixed and Mastered by Doco at Cape Fear Studios in Wilmington North Carolina. 

think outside the airlock

click to download

Recorded live at The Pour House Music Hall, Raleigh NC, on May 1, 2009. 

Hip Hop vocals by Ignite Mindz and Live on track 5, Bass and Germs. Special thanks to sound engineer Jac Cain for mixing, recording, and troubleshooting, and studio magician Corey Martin for producing, editing, and effects processing. 

warm fuzzy zombie death bunnies

click to download

01 21313

02 dirty south

05 i dare you

07 stinger

08 tangled cables

Mass hypnosis experiment number two was released on CD for free at Warm Fuzzy Zombie Death Bunnies, March 27, 2009, hosted by Deep South Bar. 

Recorded live on the Science of Funk 2009 Tour in Columbus GA, Blacksburg VA,and Raleigh NC, it features radio DJ B-Ware introducing the band at WKNC's 40th birthday celebration. 

the potato gun massacre

click to download

01 kinston

03 wrong

06 dave on tweak

10 story time

Recorded live at The Pour House Music Hall in Raleigh, North Carolina on May 23rd, 2008, this performance was the CD release party for Doco's first studio album The Fossil Record.

The sound engineer, Jac Cain, was gracious enough to hook up a two channel mix from the FOH sound board.

the fossil record

click to download

01 too much that way

02 the steerage revival (feat. the doco tabernacle choir)

04 kinston

05 one room home

06 rock n roll eulogy

07 bass and germs (feat. opus one and wordz the myth)

08 wrong

09 tangled cables

10 crossroads

11 bassment door

12 dave on tweak

13 hey, whoa

14 no drugs

15 the letter song

16 e.e.g. sketch

17 mexico pt. ii (feat. ignite mindz)

18 kent road

Recorded, mixed, and produced by Doco and Mike Dill at Upper Level Studios, Raleigh, NC. Mastered by Crystal Clear Sound, Firestone, CO. Released by IndienInk Music, Fort Collins, CO.

doco meet jack frost

click to download

02 mexico ii

03 kent road

04 kinston

06 as the ship goes down

07 lets sell the pig

09 know what i mean bust

Recorded live on December 7, 2007. First recordings ever made of Let's Sell the Pig, Everything is in Unison, and Know What I Mean Bust. Features special effects on Bassment Door courtesy of sound engineer Jac Cain.

doco take the fort

click to download

01 no drugs

02 too much that way

03 kinston

04 wrong

05 tangled cables

06 the letter song

07 mom

08 anvil rock

09 call the cops

10 radio

Recorded live on February 13, 2007 at The Fort Savannah in Lewisburg, West Virginia. First appearance of Call the Cops. Features DJ Pickled on turntables. Also features an improvised composition dedicated to Anvil Rock, a geographical feature of WV.

eat your feedback

no info available